Skip To Main Content

Seventh Grade

Seventh grade classes are all standards based, where the Georgia Standards of Excellence (GSE) drive the teaching, learning, and assessment. The GSE provide students with rigorous academic challenges that enable students to gain knowledge and develop skills needed to succeed in college and/or careers. The seventh grade curriculum, regardless of team configuration and delivery model, includes the following:

Team Extreme


Team Epic


Team Elite